Alcohol

11 Sep

AZ365-11: Alcohol
Letter A, day 11/14, 11/365

This is probably the easiest prompt with which to do something crazy, but you know what? Everyone needs a break.

Tonight, it poured rain as if we were in the heart of the monsoon season still. We’re not. I was soaked by the time I reached Hongdae to meet Ting and our friend from Hong Kong (we met her during our trip to Sarangchae in Gyeongju).

We had a really great time, and went to a bar called Motto. The bar purports to be a “rock music bar”, replete with currently hip vinyl hung on the walls. I’m talking Belle and Sebastian, MGMT, Feist, and… Coldplay (?).

So, tonight I kept it simple. The bar had bottles of booze everywhere, and I snapped a shot. Sue me. I have to work tomorrow.

Sigh.

Happy Friday, everyone!

Strobist:

None! Bahaha.

Leave a comment